A Valentine Greeting………..

IMG_2839

This is the day when those words are spoken often (hopefully) and in the written form everywhere one turns. It’s a good thing!! These words are for all my dear “Bloggy Friends” with whom many thoughts, ideas and an opinion, or two, have been exchanged over the past year and for those who are stopping by for the first time. You, all, have enriched my life immensely….each in your own very special way….and I gives thanks for each and every one of you! The following photos are taken throughout my/our home, which is heavily ‘populated’ with hearts, teddy bears and angels. Today, I focus on hearts…IMG_2841IMG_2843IMG_2842IMG_2844IMG_2845IMG_2849IMG_2846IMG_2850IMG_2851IMG_2848IMG_2849IMG_2853IMG_2852IMG_2855IMG_2858IMG_2854IMG_2865IMG_2864IMG_2863IMG_2857IMG_2859IMG_2868IMG_2866

A very happy and blessed Valentine’s Day……….

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A Valentine Greeting………..

  1. mtetar says:

    W O W !!! What an amazing, outstanding, fantastic work of art/heart you are displaying. I love them all. May God continues to Bless your creativity. HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY to you, and your family. Be Blessed, http://projectsbyMtetar.wordpress.com

  2. I feel the same about my Bloggy Friends, you among them. You have been a blessing in my life with your always insightful comments and encouragement and, not least, friendship. Happy Valentine’s Day! (I don’t think I have a single heart displayed in my home. Truly.)

  3. Pat says:

    How lovely and cheerful and welcoming your home is! I was just thinking do we even have ANY hearts displayed in our home, then I looked up from the monitor at the ‘rogue’s gallery’ wall and shelf crammed full of photos – parents and the long-ago recently immigrated grandparents, our kids, and of course the grandbabies! I guess we do have lots of hearts, of many shapes and sizes! Happy Valentines Day my friend!

  4. Jeanne says:

    And Happy Valentines Day to you too! It is always a good day to count our blessings.

  5. Karen says:

    have a sweet day!

  6. Anne says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day, Dor. You certainly have hearts. Thanks for the parade of hearts throughout your home….some very familiar to me. Hugs, Anne

Leave a Reply

