Wordless Wednesday…early……

026

028

029

(This post may be better understood by reading my previous post……)

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wordless Wednesday…early……

  1. mtetar says:

    I can hardly wait to make mine. Be Blessed, Mtetar

  2. Linda says:

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

  3. Looks so good. You could open a sandwich shop or a bakery, or a quilt shop, or…

    Thank you for sharing this recipe.

  4. witchylin says:

    As Minnesota PR says you could open a bakery or better still……A quilt shop with a bakery attached so when the quilters came in for fabric they could buy breads and have a coffee and goodies too. Now if only I lived in the US I’d be up for opening my dream shop like that. 🙂
    Your pictures have made me very hungry so I will just have to defrost some of my artisan bread. Bought, not made by me. There is a wonderful bakery on the army base near me that sells amazing breads made by soldiers who have been injured in the recent conflicts. It is becoming very popular so a couple of shops in Richmond are selling their breads now.

  5. fiammisday says:

    So good!!!!!!!!! Kisses and have a great day

  6. I can just about smell the gorgeous yummy goodness! Enjoy 😀 Avis x

  7. ruthiequilts says:

    Yum, yum, yum… I can smell it from here!!! You’re making me hungry!!!

  8. Sartenada says:

    Seems so delicious.

Leave a Reply

