A Perfect Sunday….part 2

So, now it’s DH’s turn to go for a “putt”………..

006

With a “lid”, and………

008

without!……….Have a sunny week! Til next time………

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to A Perfect Sunday….part 2

  1. Linda says:

    He’s very cute, but he scares me a little when he has that helmet on! 😎

  2. mtetar says:

    Nice pic thanks for sharing, D! What a lovely day for such a ride. Be Blessed, Mtetar

  3. witchylin says:

    Lovely pictures Doreen. What a wonderful bike.(DH isn’t so bad either. LOL) How I wish I could be out there riding with you both in the spring sunshine.

  4. hilary says:

    Love the pictures! Love the bike. the color is great!

  5. See, I would have guessed the yellow one to be yours also. Love that color. I’m with Linda. DH needs to wear his helmet.

  6. KrisR says:

    Both of you look great – bikes are hot too! 🙂 Bet you enjoyed last weekend – heard it was wonderful.

  7. Teje says:

    You are the coolest couple with greatest bikes! x Teje

  8. Ok, well, spring was nice while it lasted, eh? Good grief. No bike riding for any of you today, I’m betting!

    • treadlemusic says:

      I had a fill-in day at the pharmacy in Winona. Took 1&1/4 hrs to go 35 miles…..ugh! Winona is getting far more than we are here. We are exactly on the edge of the storm as it trails through from the SW to the NE! Amazing. My tulips are crying!

  9. Beautiful harley! We used to have Road King. Ours was red. We miss it. My hubby rides a Gold Wing now. It sure is smooth! But I miss the Harley. So does he. He also wears a half helmet. I do, too. But I am going to get a full helmet. Safer.

  10. Sartenada says:

    Wow! I love these photos. 🙂

  11. ivoryspring says:

    What a cute post, Doreen!!!! 🙂 You cracked me up…

Leave a Reply

