An answer to one question……..

(The question being: how do I achieve the “paisley” FMQ motif) is this mini-tutorial………….Scan0002              I will totally understand if you have any questions on this! My “techy” ability is sadly lacking so some creative navigating produced this. Note to self…..keep a watch out for community ed. ‘puter classes!!!!! LOL! I’m still checking on the pattern for the table runner I posted here and is shown below…………028      Until next time……….

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to An answer to one question……..

  1. Community ed ‘puter classes. I think I need to attend one, too. LOL.

  2. Thanks. I need some ‘puter work in the same area. 🙂

  3. witchylin says:

    Love the instructions. You have given me an idea on FMQ for a small quilt I am doing now. Thank you so much. The table runner looks fabulous.

  4. witchylin says:

    Wow seems I am able to post again. 🙂

  5. Michele says:

    Thanks for the info. I was curious about it and will try that idea.

    • treadlemusic says:

      This will be slightly different for each person that tries/does it as our personalities/techniques are so individual so are the outcomes. That’s what is so cool about this art!!!!! I am glad you can use it!!

  6. Valerie says:

    Beautiful – your quilting is looking FABULOUS! 🙂

  7. ivoryspring says:

    Great tutorial!!! Thanks, SSAB.

  8. Thread crazy says:

    Love your quilting and the paisley motif instructions. Still trying to find my niche in quilting and your quilting and instructions give me hope!

Leave a Reply

