The BIG QUESTION is answered!!

For all those who have requested the pattern for this table runner (first posted here) ……028    The source is This & That Pattern Company and the creator is Sherri K. Falls. When on their site, go to “Patterns” and the “Charms” category. This pattern is the very last one(!) and is called “Autumn Breeze” (item #100). This is a wholesale site but contacting them may give you info on availability in your area. Some years ago, this was offered as a pattern and/or kit through Connecting Threads. It is no longer available through the CT company. I hope this helps those who have inquired in the “comments”. I appreciate all your encouragement, kind words and visits. My goal is to share my excitement for this awesome art form and encourage others in their exploration and enjoyment. It is an exciting rebirth of a very old craft and I’m thrilled to be a small part of it. Til next time……….                                                                                                          Edit note:The link that Carolyn shared (see comment below) is no longer a valid link.

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The BIG QUESTION is answered!!

  1. You know I don’t quilt, but I do appreciate your talent and your artistry and your appreciation for the craft.

  2. Carolyn Montgomery says:
  3. You’re so sweet to post this helpful information for everyone. Thank you!

  4. Valerie says:

    This is just stunning – thank you for sharing the pattern!!

    • treadlemusic says:

      Not a problem, although, I was secretly hoping that it wasn’t available and I could just do a ‘tute’ on my blog!!!! The $$ is really quite reasonable, though!!! Hugs……

  5. daniellajoe says:

    Doreen that is beautiful , you know if I had multiple personalities I would be a quilter too lol.. All joking aside quilting is an art form like you said, hugs !!!

  6. ivoryspring says:

    What a beautiful runner – and AWESOME feathers!!!

    • treadlemusic says:

      Thank you so much! The ‘feather’ motif has become my “go to”, most relaxing stitching pattern. I just want to be careful not to get “stuck in a rut” of feathers!!!! LOL! (Of course, I really could do worse!) Uber hugs, SSAB

  7. Sartenada says:

    The pattern is is great and lovely colors in harmony.

Leave a Reply

