Ditch Stitchin’…………on a Wordless Wednesday……

Sara's primitive 001

Sara's primitive 002

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Ditch Stitchin’…………on a Wordless Wednesday……

  1. Seriously? Those look like teeny tiny squares patched together into a quilt that would take forever to make.

    I love it, though, and especially since you are using my favorite color, green.

  2. Oh I love this one! So cute!

  3. ivoryspring says:

    I am loving those triangles.

    • treadlemusic says:

      A client’s quilt (now, quilting done!!!) for her very special male friend!!!!! for Christmas. The borders are script phrases that are descriptive/important to how they met. Definitely a challenge to pull together for her, but turned out very well……at least I think so. Will give it to her tomorrow.

  4. Sartenada says:

    Gorgeous. I see those triangles as sails!

  5. Teje says:

    Dear Doreen, this looks absolutely adorable! And I know what I want to make like that!
    Sorry I’m late, but these days I am so busy with the new job. Now I continue those trees where you saw the snow! Thank you my friend! Hugs! x Teje

  6. I love the quilt…but your sewing machine is just so cute ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

