A little of this and that, in rhyme……………..

Nope, poetry writing is NOT my ‘thing’ but Sheila put up an awesome post to finish out the holiday season. Please, take a few moments (and a “cuppa”, if you have it) and pop on over to the Quitessential Magpie and be prepared to smile and chuckle as she draws you in to her world.This is for all my teapot-loving, writing-talented, whimsy-enjoying bloggy friends (I think that includes just about everyone!!!!).

Til next time………………….

(Note: photo gently lifted from Quintessential Magpie!)

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A little of this and that, in rhyme……………..

  1. The Quintessential Magpie Blog says:

    I am so honored! And I’m glad you got a chuckle out of this post. Happy New Year to you and all the blessings your heart can hold!

    xoxox

    Sheila

  2. ivoryspring says:

    Doreen, Sheila is one of my very faves!!! She is amazing!

  3. I love smiley faces AND I write poetry.

  4. Debbierose says:

    So cute – i love a good tea pot and cuppa

  5. witchylin says:

    Thank you for sharing Mrs Magpie’s blog. I love the poem and the pictures. Thanks to you I may just have to pop over there again.

Leave a Reply

