Wordless Wednesday……….

 

Anita's quilt 001

Anita's quilt 003

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Wordless Wednesday……….

  1. Beth Ann says:

    Beautiful. I can’t be wordless here—love the designs!!!

  2. CJ says:

    Agree, beautiful!

  3. Anita says:

    It looks great to me also! And then with the bread……I may have to get the cookbook…..I don’t know how you do it all! 🙂

  4. Lynda says:

    Wow, you are such a busy woman! I haven’t been away that long, and you have just been a whirlwind of activity!
    PS: You have been an inspiration and in spite of my knee problem I have begun cleaning and reorganizing my studio. I shall be back at the sewing machine soon! 😀

    • treadlemusic says:

      I am so happy to read that you are coming along/making progress. I know that when you’re ‘in the thick of it’ it seems like forever but looking back on it, maybe, not so much. I pray wellness for you and happy sewing days ahead!!! Thanks so much for your kind words and sweet visit…….hugs…………………….

Leave a Reply

