A Monday “Share”……………….

I really and absolutely know that this week is not the time to share some fabulous blog sites that will get your creative juices flowing (what with Thanksgiving prepping in full swing!!!), but Michele, over at Crayon Box Quilt Studio, does a Sunday post each week that pulls together several inspiring sites from the previous week. Oh my!!! They are always motivating for me!!! This week she even pulled 2 of my recent posts…….how great is that!!!???!!!! So, ‘pop’ over to her site (be sure you have a cuppa) and take a moment, or many more, to see what’s goin’ on in blog-land.

 

My little studio has definitely become “holiday central” for gift creation and (client) quilting. I’ll have to forgo the photos as some of the recipients do peek in here once in a while!!!!

 

Have a great week and remember to “Count your Blessings”!!!! Hugs….

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A Monday “Share”……………….

  1. Beth Ann says:

    How wonderful of her to share your talent!!! Yay!

  2. KerryCan says:

    The quilts on Michele’s site are fabulous–it was fun to look and think, “Hey! I recognize those!”

  3. Will have to check it out! Thanks for the inspirations.

  4. mtetar says:

    Great blogs shared by you always. My Blessings are received each day The Good Lord allows me to wake up and with friends like yourself it is definitely more Blessings. Counting is endless. Enjoy your holiday, Mtetar

  5. LB says:

    Doreen, enjoy the holiday! Happy Thanksgiving!

  6. Michele says:

    Thanks for the shout out and I’m so happy to do it. Plus it is a great way for me to remember the designs so that I can practice them myself.

Leave a Reply

