In the spirit of the season, I give you…..the “Messiah”……

image

Follow this link…….http://faithtap.com/2166/silent-monks-sing-hallelujah/

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to In the spirit of the season, I give you…..the “Messiah”……

  1. Thread crazy says:

    What a treat – loved it!

  2. ruthiequilts says:

    I absolutely loved this one!!!

  3. mtetar says:

    Awesome, Outstanding, Most Talanted, Creative, and An Excellent Show. Be Blessed, Mtetar

  4. rosemarazzle says:

    Rosemary B here
    I love this song. This is a wonderful video, now I will share it.
    Thanks so much
    Merry Christmas to you Doreen and to Tom as well.

  5. I am SO GLAD you posted this! I had seen it on facebook but hadn’t watched it so I did today. I laughed until I cried! 🙂 Marvelous!

  6. LB says:

    I’ve seen this before and welcomed the opportunity to see it again!

Leave a Reply

