An Orphan No More………

After I finished up with the red & white quilts (here), I had 1 poor little block that didn’t have a ‘home’……but, now, you can see this……008                 A pleasant addition to our seasonal “home dec”!!!

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to An Orphan No More………

  1. mtetar says:

    I say it is the perfect home. Be Blessed, Mtetar

    • treadlemusic says:

      And it adds so much “coziness”……..I may have to take it apart and add some quilting, though…hehe. I ‘threw’ it together so fast and didn’t take the time to add batting and stitch the block. Thought I could live ok with it plain. Well…..’not’! We’ll see!!! LOL!!!

  2. Thread crazy says:

    Looks like it was planned all along!

  3. I like it just the way it is. Plain.

  4. JoAnn Lee says:

    Looks great. Beautiful color for your home

    • treadlemusic says:

      It does fit right in!!!!!…..I may just have to leave it there for a while!!!! (Thanks for pointing that out!! I didn’t think in terms of “year-’round”, but you’re right!!!!).

Leave a Reply

