The Iceberg!!!

I don’t think I need to add to this, hmmmmm????

Lisa H Calle's Blog

Always remember, there is always more than meets the eye!!!

Success is an iceberg

Nothing happens overnight…. practice, practice…practice…

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

View original post

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Iceberg!!!

  1. Rosemarazzle says:

    Rosemary B here:
    Ugh…. okayyy
    🙂

  2. witchylin says:

    As far as quilters go the iceberg is true. 🙂

    • treadlemusic says:

      I know I have found it to be quite true (for me) in other skill sets I’ve attempted (baking/cooking, piano playing, computer skills, among a myriad of others)…….those that were the most difficult/took the longest, many times, were the ones that were the better learned (again, for my experience!).

  3. Thread crazy says:

    Yepper, I do so agree…still practicing my feathers…ugh!

  4. daniellajoe says:

    so true..nothing comes easy…i wish it would lol

Leave a Reply

