The wait is almost over!!!!!!! The reveal & a give-away……….

Yup, March 3rd is the date and the secret project I alluded to here will be revealed AND there’s a special give-away for all who leave a comment!!!! Is that not awesome???????

OK, now back to……..let’s see…..what was it????

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to The wait is almost over!!!!!!! The reveal & a give-away……….

  1. Marsha says:

    I love secrets reveals

  2. Rosemarazzle says:

    Rosemary B here:
    We have to wait all the way until March 3rd?
    Oh Doreeeeeeeen. I am excited, I know it is going to be some massively fabulous creation
    Happy Sunday. We have so much snow this morning. over a foot. the snow plow drivers are not that bright and built the great wall right at the end of our driveway. Hubbs and I will be chopping away at it today.
    I will mark my calendar for the great reveal
    😀

    • treadlemusic says:

      I am so sorry to hear of all that my friends have had to endure this winter!! Oh yes!!! Please, stop back on the 3rd (and before, of course!) to see what’s up!!!!!! Hehehehe…….

  3. Michele says:

    Oh so sneaky. I’m really curious as to what you’ve been up to.

  4. carla bynum says:

    Hi!!!! I am very curious!!!! I can’t wait to see!!!!!!

  5. Karen in Breezy Point says:

    Ooooh–you are such a tease—I hate waiting—-ack!

  6. Teje says:

    Hi Doreen! And now we should wait until March 3rd? Your hints didn’t help at all…do you get a NEW Super sewing machine? Hugs! x Teje

    • treadlemusic says:

      Um, no on the machine….I really am blessed with all the machines I desire/need for all my fun!!! A “secret” project finished and a give-away for all my bloggy friends make me uber happy/giddy to reveal it!!!!

  7. Rose Marie Andreozzi says:

    One thing I was never blessed with is PATIENCE! March 3? REALLY????

    yessewingisfun@yahoo.com

    • treadlemusic says:

      Hello!!!! to you, my “impatient friend”!!! I was always told that a prayer for patience is a very dangerous thing, cuz the way we learn it is……..by enduring these waits!!!!! Hehehehe (sneaky giggle inserted here!!!!)! Hugs……………………

  8. mtetar says:

    I can certainly wait being that you always have the best to share and your projects show your patience. Be Blessed, Mtetar

  9. Jackie says:

    Cant wait to see what you’ve been up to 🙂

  10. Jeanne says:

    Can’t wait to see what you’ve made! From the ‘clue’, I’m thinking it must be a re-creation of something old but who knows???! I’ll be watching!

  11. You are having way too much fun with this, aren’t you?

  12. barbara woods says:

    Can’t wait

  13. Can’t wait to see what secret project you have been cooking up ;). Excited for you!

  14. Thread crazy says:

    Ok, I’m totally confused as I thought you were working on a secret project…hmmm…maybe that’s the secret! So now we wait some more??? Hope you are having fun making us wait!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

