Giving Thanks………………..

A day to pause and reflect on the blessings we have received. So many. Among them are you all, my “Bloggy Friends”. I have felt your presence in many moments and have known true friendships through you.

Today, whether observing the US holiday or not, may you know the One from Whom all blessings flow and find Peace.

 Image result for Thanksgiving Blessings clipart

Blessings and hugs always, Doreen

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Giving Thanks………………..

  1. jennyklyon says:

    And Happy Thanksgiving to you all Doreen!

  2. Anita Henderson says:

    Thank you Doreen! May you be blessed for all you do and have a wonderful thanksgiving despite the weather!😜

  3. witchylin says:

    Wishing you and your family a very Happy Thanksgiving from the UK.
    On special days we remember special friends.

  4. Mary Mell says:

    I am thankful for your great gift of quilting!

    • treadlemusic says:

      And I am grateful that you entrust me with your beautiful piecings!!!! The days are flying by at hyper speed. I think I’m down to only 1 client quilt and then on to a few gifts. Whew!!! LOL! Hugs comin’ at ya!!!!!

  5. mtetar says:

    God is and HE is the only. Enjoy, Rejoice, and Be Glad in it, Mtetar

  6. Blessings and hugs right back to you, Doreen. I hope you had a delightful Thanksgiving.

  7. Thread crazy says:

    Thanksgiving blessings being sent your way and pray you had a lovely day!

  8. Jeanne says:

    Having you for a “Bloggy Friend” is one of my blessings. Hope you have had a wonderful day. Happy Thanksgiving!

    • treadlemusic says:

      Words seem so inadequate to express how much your sweet words mean to me. I treasure and count you as one of the many unexpected/unanticipated precious gifts I have been given!!! Hugs…….

  9. Jackie says:

    Hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving Doreen 🙂

  10. sharechair says:

    Hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving. I am so grateful for YOU. And…. you’re inspiration. I’m finishing my first quilting project and I’m thrilled with the result!

    • treadlemusic says:

      Ummmmm…..a photo or two????? Privately?????? Share?????? PROOF!!!!!????? LOL LOL LOL!!!!!! And, thank you, sweet techy bloggy friend. You’ve helped my “tech challenged” self immensely and I love just knowing that you’re ‘there’!!!! Uber hugs……………….

  11. sharechair says:

    “your” not “you’re” <<<<<<< autocorrect!!!!!

  12. LB says:

    A few days late, but still wishing you the blessings of the season.
    Thanksgiving is truly the best holiday!

Leave a Reply

