It really was said……………….

What Christmas Means  Peanuts Boxed Cards  FamilyChristiancom 9BSN2IGz

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It really was said……………….

  1. jennyklyon says:

    And a Merry Christmas to you Doreen!

  2. Linda says:

    Here in Georgia (slightly North of Middle GA; 80 miles east of Atlanta) temperature is 68 degrees at 8:20 a.m. on Christmas Eve! Forecast is for 76 Degrees on Christmas Day! Weird, even for GA! Merry Christmas to you and all those you love!

  3. JoAnn says:

    Merry Christmas to the Auger family. Have a safe trip. Glad I have your cell phone in case I need a consulting session. Bruce has two sets of boards made and bought me clamps. Found the low shank at Calico Hutch last Saturday. I still need to order the foot and rulers. Thanks for finding all these products for me. I can imagine you are excited to get on the road and get settled in your new winter home. I will miss you, but Spring is right around the corner. We will have to plan a Spring shop hop.

    • treadlemusic says:

      Let the Spring Shop planning begin!!!! April will come before we know it!!! Keep me posted on the new machine accessories!! I’m thinking of getting same for my TX Juki, since that will be my only machine for everything. I’ve already signed up for a shop-hop to Corpus on Jan. 20th!! One can’t be too prepared, ya know….LOL!

  4. kathyreeves says:

    This was my favorite Christmas special…those words will never get old, even after 2000 years!

  5. Amen and amen. Merry Christmas, Doreen and Tom! And safe travels.

Leave a Reply

