Giving thanks…………….

Two simple little words filled with so much meaning these days. Each person may attach such different thoughts to them but, I know, that it is possible to find at least one thing to be thankful for. An “attitude of gratitude” can change the complexion of many a circumstance. For me…..I am so thankful for each of my dear “bloggy” friends!!!! I have had opportunity to do meet-ups with a few…….and these are truly blessed moments…..but you ALL are held dear in my heart!!!! It is with great joy that I declare that I am so thankful for YOU!!!!! And look forward to another year of life-sharing moments!       Sent with huge hugs…………………..

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Giving thanks…………….

  1. witchylin says:

    Thanksgiving wishes to you and your family. I include all your bloggy friends who names I have come to know from your blog.

  2. Patricia Dauphinee says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Doreen to you and yours, have a wonderful long weekend.

  3. mtetar says:

    Enjoy with families and friends. Best Always, Mtetar

  4. Thread crazy says:

    Happy thanksgiving. ..no matter where we spend our day, we each have so much to be thankful for. .God is truly good

  5. J&D: We feel the love! ❤️

  6. Jeanne says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to both of you! Hoping you have a great day and weekend.

  7. Happy Thanksgiving to you! I hope you had a terrific day!

  8. I am thankful for your friendship, and that I have been blessed to spend time with you (and Tom) in person. A belated Happy Thanksgiving, my dear friend! I always, always appreciate your thoughtful comments and, well, just you.

Leave a Reply

