Who says………………

It has to be red & green???????? IMG_7605   Just what I thought……..it’s what is liked!!!! And I LUV blues…..especially when it’s on hydrangea plants!!!!!003IMG_7606      What’s your project for today??????

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Who says………………

  1. I love this unexpected blue, especially since I love hydrangea.

  2. witchylin says:

    There is no reason why things have to be red and green just because it is Christmas time. Over here the trendy fabrics are grey and white. They look lovely with deer and trees in grey on a white background. That is one cute sock.

  3. kathyreeves says:

    Works for me! My project was ripping out my quilt block that I managed to sew upside down, or something this morning! Ugh! Maybe tonight I will just knit….😝

  4. Fiona says:

    your feathers are the best… I love the stocking and love using different colours at Christmas…
    Hugz

  5. Jackie says:

    I love it…You’re right it doesn’t have to be red or green

  6. Jeanne says:

    Love the blue – unexpected and gorgeous! Always fun to use the unexpected.

  7. Lisa says:

    Very pretty! Gorgeous quilting.

  8. Raewyn says:

    In spite of the colours, it still says Christmas to me!! Gorgeous finish!

Leave a Reply

