Thinking “warm”………….

With this next client quilt. In fact, it’s all things “beachy” with star fish, gentle waves, sand and kelp(!)………..IMG_7696IMG_7697   and a sneaky peek at the inspiration/front…….IMG_7698  For all those in the same/similar wintry climate as I am…………Spring IS coming……………(of course, so is Christmas!!!!!)……………..

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Thinking “warm”………….

  1. Beth Ann says:

    I would love that quilt! Anything beachy is my jam, let me tell you. Headed to Ohio today and I am sure I am going to run into some snow. Ugh.

  2. Jeanne says:

    Quilting that quilt will help keep WARM thoughts! Looks gorgeous. The temps just keep going down – I think winter is really here.

  3. kathyreeves says:

    And it will be here much faster, since winter didn’t really arrive until December!!YIPPEE!!!!

  4. So lovely to see the beach and think about Spring given the current weather.

  5. Barb Czarniecki says:

    only 7 degrees here in Colorado this morning! A beachy quilt sounds warm. I think I will spend the day baking cookies and quilting!! What could be better?

Leave a Reply

