It’s “Two-sday”……………….

Yup, yesterday the machines were “smokin’” and “Super Hero” #6 and #7 are pieced, ‘sandwiched’ and ready for some stitching fun…………….. 015      And the back…………….  017

018           And the ‘flip’ side…………………    021

My order of Glide thread arrived, so let the stitching begin………………………………………

About treadlemusic

A quilter who rides motorcycle, living on a small hobby farm in southeastern Minnesota. Grandmother and Great Grandmother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s “Two-sday”……………….

  1. Thread crazy says:

    Don’t you just love those fabric sales! Most time you can find a prize like the ones you purchased.

  2. I really really like the zig zag fabric, like bolts of power.

  3. Beth Ann says:

    The backings are fabulous for these! What a great project this is!

  4. witchylin says:

    WOW! I love those backing fabrics. They certainly set off the tops. Enjoy your quilting today. I am off to alter a wedding dress. That requires a bit more finesse on my part, no room for error. 😮

    • treadlemusic says:

      You’ll do an awesome job, I’m sure!! I haven’t done one in a while but have an Oct. one coming…………….. Off to do some piano playing at the hospital in Winona,MN, and this afternoon…..it’s stitching time!!!!!!! I love that backing, too!!!! On sale, even!!! Yay!!! Hugs………

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.